Supported Carriers

Search Shipium's existing carrier network.

The Shipium carrier network is constantly expanding. Available carriers are listed below. For an understanding of the integration roadmap of new carriers or service methods, please contact your customer success manager.

In addition to sharing available carriers and service methods, the list below includes canonical carrierId and carrierServiceMethodId values for API calls.

Carrier-specific information requirements are included in documentation referenced in each carrier section that follows, as applicable.

Some carriers allow additional details to be included, such as a reference identifier. The Reference Fields and Carrier Mappings document provides details.

AirTerra

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
AirTerra FastPostairterraairterra-fastpost-service-method
AirTerra GroundXCairterraairterra-groundxc-service-method

Asendia

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
Asendia e-PAQ Select Direct Access Canada DDPasendiaasendia-epaq-select-ddp-da-canada-service-method
Asendia e-PAQ Select Direct Access DDPasendiaasendia-epaq-select-ddp-direct-access-service-method

AxleHire

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
AxleHire Next Dayaxlehireaxlehire-next-day-service-method
AxleHire Same Dayaxlehireaxlehire-same-day-service-method

Better Trucks

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
Better Trucks Next Daybettertrucksbettertrucks-next-day-service-method

Canada Post

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
Canada Post Domestic Expedited Parcelcanadapostcanada-post-domestic-expedited-parcel
Canada Post Domestic Prioritycanadapostcanada-post-domestic-priority
Canada Post Domestic Regular Parcelcanadapostcanada-post-domestic-regular-parcel
Canada Post Domestic Xpresspostcanadapostcanada-post-domestic-xpresspost

CDL

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
CDL Distributioncdlcdl-service-method

DHL

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
BEX - DHL BPM (Bound Printed Matter) Expediteddhldhl-bpm-expedited-service-method
BGN - DHL BPM (Bound Printed Matter) Grounddhldhl-bpm-ground-service-method
DHL eCommerce Packet Internationaldhldhl-ecommerce-packet-international
DHL eCommerce Parcel International Direct (PLT)dhldhl-ecommerce-parcel-international-direct
DHL eCommerce Parcel International Standarddhldhl-ecommerce-parcel-international-standard
DHL Express Economy Select Domesticdhldhl-express-economy-select-domestic-service-method
DHL Express Worldwidedhldhl-express-worldwide-service-method
DHL Express Worldwide Midday (12PM)dhldhl-express-pm-service-method
DHL Express Worldwide Morning (9AM)dhldhl-express-am-service-method
EXP - DHL Parcel Expedited, DHL Parcel Plus Expediteddhldhl-expedited-service-method
GND - DHL Parcel Ground, DHL Parcel Plus Grounddhldhl-ground-service-method
MAX - DHL Parcel Expedited Max, DHL Parcel Expedited Max Plusdhldhl-expedited-max-service-method

EasyPost

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
EasyPost First Class Internationaleasyposteasypost-first-class-international-service-method
EasyPost First Class Package Internationaleasyposteasypost-first-class-package-international-service-method
EasyPost First Class Package Serviceeasyposteasypost-first-class-package-service-method
EasyPost Ground Advantageeasyposteasypost-ground-advantage-service-method
EasyPost Parcel Selecteasyposteasypost-parcel-select-service-method
EasyPost Priority Maileasyposteasypost-priority-mail-service-method
EasyPost Priority Mail Expresseasyposteasypost-priority-mail-express-service-method
EasyPost Priority Mail Express Internationaleasyposteasypost-priority-mail-express-international-service-method
EasyPost Priority Mail Internationaleasyposteasypost-priority-mail-international-service-method

eHub

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
eHub First Class Package International Serviceehubehub-usps-intl-first-class-package-service-method
eHub USPS Express Internationalehubehub-usps-intl-express-service-method
eHub USPS First Class Mailehubehub-usps-first-class-service-method
eHub USPS Priority Mailehubehub-usps-priority-service-method
eHub USPS Priority Mail Expressehubehub-usps-express-service-method
eHub USPS Priority Mail Internationalehubehub-usps-intl-priority-service-method

Estafeta

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
Estafeta Día Siguienteestafetaestafeta-dia-siguiente-service-method
Estafeta Dos Díasestafetaestafeta-dos-dias-service-method
Estafeta Terrestreestafetaestafeta-terrestre-service-method

FedEx

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
FedEx 2 Dayfedexfedex-2day-service-method
FedEx Express Saverfedexfedex-express-saver-service-method
FedEx Groundfedexfedex-ground-service-method
FedEx Home Deliveryfedexfedex-home-delivery-service-method
FedEx International Connect Plusfedexfedex-intl-connect-plus-service-method
FedEx International Economyfedexfedex-intl-economy-service-method
FedEx International Priorityfedexfedex-intl-priority-service-method
FedEx International Priority Expressfedexfedex-intl-priority-express-service-method
FedEx Nacional Económicofedexfedex-nacional-economico-service-method
FedEx Priority Overnightfedexfedex-priority-overnight-service-method
FedEx SmartPostfedexfedex-smartpost-service-method
FedEx SmartPost Lightweightfedexfedex-smartpost-lightweight-service-method
FedEx Standard Overnightfedexfedex-standard-overnight-service-method
FedEx From Hawaii Priority Overnightfedexfedex-from-hawaii-priority-overnight-service-method
FedEx From Alaska Priority Overnightfedexfedex-from-alaska-priority-overnight-service-method
FedEx From Hawaii Standard Overnightfedexfedex-from-hawaii-standard-overnight-service-method
FedEx From Alaska Standard Overnightfedexfedex-from-alaska-standard-overnight-service-method
FedEx From Hawaii 2 Dayfedexfedex-from-hawaii-2day-service-method
FedEx From Alaska 2 Dayfedexfedex-from-alaska-2day-service-method
FedEx From Hawaii Groundfedexfedex-from-hawaii-ground-service-method
FedEx From Alaska Groundfedexfedex-from-alaska-ground-service-method
FedEx From Hawaii Home Deliveryfedexfedex-from-hawaii-home-delivery-service-method
FedEx From Alaska Home Deliveryfedexfedex-from-alaska-home-delivery-service-method
FedEx One Rate Priority Overnightfedexfedex-one-rate-priority-overnight-service-method ✳️
FedEx One Rate Standard Overnightfedexfedex-one-rate-standard-overnight-service-method ✳️
FedEx One Rate 2 Dayfedexfedex-one-rate-2day-service-method ✳️
FedEx One Rate Express Saverfedexfedex-one-rate-express-saver-service-method ✳️
FedEx One Rate From Hawaii Priority Overnightfedexfedex-one-rate-from-hawaii-priority-overnight-service-method ✳️
FedEx One Rate From Alaska Priority Overnightfedexfedex-one-rate-from-alaska-priority-overnight-service-method ✳️
FedEx One Rate From Hawaii Standard Overnightfedexfedex-one-rate-from-hawaii-standard-overnight-service-method ✳️
FedEx One Rate From Alaska Standard Overnightfedexfedex-one-rate-from-alaska-standard-overnight-service-method ✳️
FedEx One Rate From Hawaii 2 Dayfedexfedex-one-rate-from-hawaii-2day-service-method ✳️
FedEx One Rate From Alaska 2 Dayfedexfedex-one-rate-from-alaska-2day-service-method ✳️

✳️ You can find additional information about designating FedEx One Rate as the service method in Shipium's FedEx One Rate documentation.

Global-e

Global-e requires that certain information be provided for a shipment. You can find details in the Global-e document.

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
Global-e Service Methodglobaleglobale-service-method

GLS

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
GLS Groundglsgls-ground-service-method

LaserShip

ℹ️

LaserShip and OnTrac merger

In 2021, LaserShip and OnTrac merged into a single company, keeping the OnTrac name. LaserShip Routed Delivery is still available to existing customers, and the service method is still supported by the Shipium platform.

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
LaserShip Routed Deliverylasershiplasership-routed-delivery-service-method-id

Lone Star Overnight (LSO)

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
LSO eCommercelsolso-ecomm-service-method
LSO Economy Next Daylsolso-economy-next-day-service-method
LSO Economy Next Day Simplelsolso-economy-next-day-simple-service-method
LSO Groundlsolso-ground-service-method
LSO Priority Next Daylsolso-priority-next-day-service-method
LSO Priority Next Day Simplelsolso-priority-next-day-simple-service-method
LSO Second Daylsolso-second-day-service-method
LSO Second Day Simplelsolso-second-day-simple-service-method

Maergo

ℹ️

Maergo is formerly known as X-Delivery

X-Delivery rebranded as Maergo in July 2022. The canonical carrierId and carrierServiceMethodId are still listed with X-Delivery names.

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
Maergo Expeditedxdeliveryxdelivery-service-method

Meal Plan Delivery (MPD)

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
Meal Plan Delivery (MPD) Distributionmealplandeliverymealplandelivery-service-method

OnTrac

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
OnTrac Groundontracontrac-ground-service-method
OnTrac Sunriseontracontrac-sunrise-service-method

OSM

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
OSM BPM (Bound Printed Matter)osmosm-bpm-service-method
OSM First Classosmosm-first-class-mail-service-method
OSM Lightweight Parcelosmosm-lightweight-parcel-service-method
OSM Parcel Selectosmosm-parcel-select-service-method
OSM Priority Mailosmosm-priority-mail-service-method

Pandion

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
Pandion Expresspandionpandion-express-service-method

Passport

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
Passport Priority DDP Less Than 64ozpassportpassport-priorityddp-light-service-method
Passport Priority DDP More Than 64ozpassportpassport-priorityddp-heavy-service-method
Passport Priority DDU Less Than 64ozpassportpassport-priorityddu-light-service-method
Passport Priority DDU More Than 64ozpassportpassport-priorityddu-heavy-service-method

Pitney Bowes (PB)

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
PB Expedited First-Class Mailpbpb-expedited-first-class-mail-service-method
PB Ground Advantagepbpb-ground-advantage-service-method
PB Standard First Class Packagepbpb-standard-first-class-package-service-method
PB Standard Parcel Selectpbpb-standard-parcel-select-service-method
PB Standard Parcel Select Lightweightpbpb-standard-parcel-select-lightweight-service-method
PB Standard Prioritypbpb-standard-priority-service-method

SmartKargo

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
SmartKargo eCommerce Priority 2 Daysmartkargosmartkargo-service-method
SmartKargo eCommerce Standard 3-5 Daysmartkargosmartkargo-est-service-method

T-Force

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
T-Force Next Daytforcetforce-next-day-service-method

United Delivery Service (UDS)

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
UDS Next Day Deliveryudsuds-next-day-service-method

United Parcel Service (UPS)

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
UPS 2nd Day Airupsups-2nd-day-air-service-method
UPS 2nd Day Air A.M.upsups-2nd-day-air-am-service-method
UPS 2nd Day Air Hundredweightupsups-2nd-day-air-hundredweight-service-method
UPS 3 Day Selectupsups-3-day-select-service-method
UPS 3 Day Select Hundredweightupsups-3-day-select-hundredweight-service-method
UPS From Alaska Groundupsups-from-alaska-ground-service-method
UPS Groundupsups-ground-service-method
UPS Ground Hundredweightupsups-ground-hundredweight-service-method
UPS Next Day Airupsups-next-day-air-service-method
UPS Next Day Air Earlyupsups-next-day-air-early-service-method
UPS Next Day Air Early Hundredweightupsups-next-day-air-early-hundredweight-service-method
UPS Next Day Air Hundredweightupsups-next-day-air-hundredweight-service-method
UPS Next Day Air Saverupsups-next-day-air-saver-service-method
UPS Next Day Air Saver Hundredweightupsups-next-day-air-saver-hundredweight-service-method
UPS Standard to Mexico and Canadaupsups-standard-to-mexico-and-canada-service-method
UPS SurePostupsups-surepost-service-method
UPS SurePost Under 1lbupsups-surepost-lt-1lb-service-method
UPS Worldwide Expeditedupsups-worldwide-expedited-service-method
UPS Worldwide Expressupsups-worldwide-express-service-method
UPS Worldwide Express Plusupsups-worldwide-express-plus-service-method
UPS Worldwide Saverupsups-worldwide-saver-service-method

UPS Mail Innovations (MI)

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
UPS Mail Innovations (MI) Bound Printed Matter (BPM) Commercial Parcelsupsmiupsmi-bpm-parcels-service-method
UPS Mail Innovations (MI) Bound Printed Matter (BPM) Flatsupsmiupsmi-bpm-flats-service-method
UPS Mail Innovations (MI) Parcel Selectupsmiupsmi-parcel-select-service-method
UPS Mail Innovations (MI) Parcel Select Lightweightupsmiupsmi-parcel-select-lightweight-service-method
UPS Mail Innovations (MI) Priorityupsmiupsmi-priority-service-method

United States Postal Service (USPS)

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
USPS First Class Internationaluspsusps-first-class-international-service-method
USPS First Class Package Internationaluspsusps-first-class-package-international-service-method
USPS First Class Package Serviceuspsusps-first-class-package-service-method ✳️
USPS Ground Advantageuspsusps-ground-advantage-service-method
USPS Parcel Selectuspsusps-parcel-select-service-method
USPS Priority Mailuspsusps-priority-mail-service-method
USPS Priority Mail Expressuspsusps-priority-mail-express-service-method
USPS Priority Mail Express Internationaluspsusps-priority-mail-express-international-service-method
USPS Priority Mail Internationaluspsusps-priority-mail-international-service-method

✳️ USPS has discontinued First Class Package Service in favor of USPS Ground Advantage.

United States Postal Service (USPS) Direct

USPS Direct service methods require account credential information. You can find details in the USPS Direct document.

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
USPS Direct Bounded Printed Matteruspsdirectusps-direct-bounded-printed-matter-service-method
USPS Direct First Class Package Internationaluspsdirectusps-direct-first-class-package-international-service-method
USPS Direct Ground Advantageuspsdirectusps-direct-ground-advantage-service-method
USPS Direct Library Mailuspsdirectusps-direct-library-mail-service-method
USPS Direct Media Mailuspsdirectusps-direct-media-mail-service-method
USPS Direct Parcel Selectuspsdirectusps-direct-parcel-select-service-method
USPS Direct Priority Mailuspsdirectusps-direct-priority-mail-service-method
USPS Direct Priority Mail Expressuspsdirectusps-direct-priority-mail-express-service-method
USPS Direct Priority Mail Express Internationaluspsdirectusps-direct-priority-mail-express-international-service-method
USPS Direct Priority Mail Internationaluspsdirectusps-direct-priority-mail-international-service-method

Veho

ℹ️

Veho per-customer service methods

Contact us to determine your specific carrierServiceMethodId as needed. Veho's service methods are specific to each customer.

Service methodcarrierIdcarrierServiceMethodId
Veho Expressvehoveho-contract-1-service-method

Resources

Your Shipium team member is available to help along the way. However, you might find these resources helpful: